NYECC Board Meeting Dates

Date                                     Type                                                  Location
Wednesday, January 18, 2017    Annual Meeting, Board Meeting             11 Penn Plaza - 22nd Fl
Thursday, February 09, 2017      Board Meeting (Resched. for 2/22)        11 Penn Plaza - 22nd Fl
Wednesday, March 08, 2017      Board Meeting                                      11 Penn Plaza - 22nd Fl
Wednesday, April 12, 2017         Board Meeting                                      1 Penn Plaza - 22nd Fl
Friday, May 19, 2017                  Board Meeting                                      1 Penn Plaza - 22nd Fl
Thursday, June 08, 2017            Board Meeting                                      1 Penn Plaza - 22nd Fl
Thursday, July 13, 2017              Board Meeting (Tentatively Scheduled)  1 Penn Plaza - 22nd Fl
Wednesday, August 09, 2017     Board Meeting (Tentatively Scheduled)  1 Penn Plaza - 22nd Fl
Wednesday, Sept 13, 2017         Board Meeting                                       1 Penn Plaza - 22nd Fl
Wednesday, October 11, 2017    Board Meeting                                       1 Penn Plaza - 22nd Fl
Wednesday, Nov. 08, 2017         Board Meeting                                       1 Penn Plaza - 22nd Fl
Thursday, December 07, 2017     Board Meeting                                       1 Penn Plaza - 22nd Fl